Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Info Session | Colorado Vincentian Volunteers

December 15, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-5

Come hear from an alum and staff about our mission to invite young adults into a process of transformation through companionship with people who are living in poverty and are marginalized, in the Spirit of St. Vincent de Paul.

Join the conversation via Zoom!

1:00-1:30pm MST/3:00-3:30pm EST for Presentation

1:30-2:00pm MST/3:30-4:00pm EST for Questions

Details

Date:
December 15, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm UTC-5
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83715973246

Organizer

Colorado Vincentian Volunteers
Phone:
303-863-8141
Email:
ryan@covivo.org
Website:
https://covivo.org/
Scroll Up